skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 11 -
Princeton/Becker Big Lake 10U
Mora Civic Center, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
2:15 PM CST
Sat Nov 17 -
Northern Edge 10UB
Mora Civic Center, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
1:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 18 -
Elk River 10UB
Mora Civic Center, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
2:15 PM CST
Sun Nov 25 -
Champlin/Coon Rapids Red 10UB
Mora Civic Center, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
2:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 1 -
Centennial/Chisago 10UB
Mora Civic Center, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
6:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 2 -
@ Blaine/SLP 10UB
Fogerty Ice Arena, Lincoln Street Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - South Rink
3:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 7 -
TBD
Mora Civic Center, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 16 -
@ Northern Edge 10UB
Isanti County Area David C. Johnson Civic Arena, 1st Avenue Northwest, Isanti, MN, USA
12:45 PM CST
Sat Dec 22 -
Pine City 10UB
Mora Civic Center, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
2:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 4 -
Anoka Rogers 10UB
Mora Civic Center, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
8:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 5 -
@ Pine City 10UB
Pine City Civic Center, Main Street South, Pine City, MN, USA
4:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 6 -
@ Princeton/Becker Big Lake
Ice Arena Drive, Princeton, MN, USA - East Rink
10:15 AM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
@ Andover 10UB
Schwan Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 6
4:50 PM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Champlin/Coon Rapids Red 10UB
Schwan Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 1
3:40 PM CST
Fri Jan 18 -
@ TBD
Willmar, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 26 -
@ Centennial/Chisago Green 10UB
Chisago Lakes Ice Arena, 292nd Street, Lindstrom, MN, USA
1:10 PM CST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ Centennial/Chisago Red 10UB
Schwan Super Rink, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Rink 8
2:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 2 -
Champlin/Coon Rapids Blue 10UB
Mora Civic Center, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
2:30 PM CST