skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 17 -
Andover BTB1
Mora Civic Center, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
6:15 PM CST
Tue Nov 19 -
@ BBL BTB1
Ice Arena Drive, Princeton, MN, USA - West Arena
6:55 PM CST
Sun Nov 24 -
Chisago Lakes BTB1
Mora Civic Center, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
6:15 PM CST
Sat Nov 30 -
Pine City BTB1
Mora Civic Center, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
7:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 1 -
Becker/Big Lake
Mora Civic Center, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
6:15 PM CST
Fri Dec 6 -
Anoka
Mora Civic Center, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
7:45 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
Princeton
Mora Civic Center, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
7:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 8 -
Centennial
Mora Civic Center, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
6:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Princeton
Princeton East, MN, USA
3:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 20 -
Champlin Park
Mora Civic Center, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
7:45 PM CST
Sat Dec 21 -
Cambridge/Isanti
Mora Civic Center, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
7:45 PM CST
Thu Jan 2 -
@ Rogers
Rogers, MN, USA
7:25 PM CST
Tue Jan 7 -
@ Coon Rapids
Super Rink #1, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
7:30 PM CST
Thu Jan 9 -
@ Blaine
Super Rink #7, 105th Avenue Northeast, Minneapolis, MN, USA
7:40 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Chisago Lakes
Chisago Lakes High School, Olinda Trail, Lindstrom, MN, USA
5:50 PM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
Cambridge/Isanti
Isanti, MN, USA
1:15 PM CST
Mon Jan 13 -
@ Elk River
Elk River, MN, USA
7:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 17 -
@ Northern Edge
East Bethel, MN, USA
7:50 PM CST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Pine City
Pine City, MN, USA
3:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
Northern Edge
Mora Civic Center, South Union Street, Mora, MN, USA
2:30 PM CST